Innovation, Man made from cardboard boxes

Investors

Register to attend the presentation of the Smurfit Kappa 2022 Half Year Results

2022 Half Year Results

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (“SKG” or the “Group”), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release 2022 half year results on Wednesday, 27 July 2022 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The Group’s senior management team will host a conference call and webcast for analysts & institutional investors, at 09.00 BST (04.00 EST) on 27 July 2022. 

To access the conference call details, please register via the link below:

Access Conference Call Details

To access the webcast, please register via the link below:

Register for webcast

The Group’s Half Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available on the SKG website on 27 July 2022

Get up to date

A business with a long-term approach to value creation