Чем мы можем вам помочь?
Чем мы можем помочь вам сегодня?

Виртуальный Магазин

 

Что это такое?

Store Visualizer дает вам возможность понаблюдать за прототипом упаковки в виртуальном 3D магазине в режиме реального времени и оценить ее эффективность. С помощью этого инструмента вы сможете получить реалистичное представление о том, как выбранная вами упаковка будет выглядеть в точке продаж.

Наш подход

Однако помимо внешнего вида упаковки мы также уделяем внимание ее функциональности, стремясь ускорить процесс разработки. Мы можем проверить модель на ранних этапах разработки и быстро внести коррективы, что позволит вам избежать расходов на разработку неудачных прототипов.  

В чем выгода?

Вы увидите вашу новую упаковку рядом с упаковками конкурентов и получите объемное 3D изображение любой продукции — от упаковки для розничных сетей до дисплеев. Вы сможете узнать, какое впечатление производит выбранный вами дизайн в реальных условиях, а именно: в магазине.

Хотите узнать больше?

Мы будем рады видеть вас в любом нашем центре инноваций — приходите вдохновиться или просто пообщаться с нашими специалистами.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

How can we help you
How can we help you today?

Store Visualizer

Store-Visualizer 

What is it?

Store Visualizer brings a new kind of realism to your packaging prototypes as they are placed and simulated in real time within a 3D virtual store. It provides a realistic and real-time presentation of what packaging models will look like at the point of sale.

Our approach

We focus right away on what the product will look like at the point of sale as well as on its functional aspects, speeding up the creation process. We can then test a packaging model in its initial stages allowing us to identify design improvements faster, so you can avoid building expensive and unnecessary prototypes. 

How will it benefit you?

See your new designs on the shelf next to the competition, present a complete product launch in 3D, including retail-ready packaging, displays and other branded items. Test the visual impact of your latest design in the environment where it all happens: the store.

Want to know more?

Whether it's a visit to one of our Experiences Centre for some inspiration or a quick chat with one of our experts, we would love to hear from you.

Get in touch