Smurfit Kappa - Пищевая безопасность
[[skiptomaincontent:Smurfit.default.PageStructure]]

Пищевая безопасность

 

Что это такое?

Безопасность потребителей является нашим главным приоритетом при упаковке продуктов питания. Наша внутренняя экспертиза является надежным источником знаний, позволяющим обеспечить производство и разработку бумаги, картона и упаковки для пищевых продуктов.

Наш подход

Пути к производству безопасной упаковки для пищевых продуктов начинается с производства безопасной бумаги.  В Smurfit Kappa мы тщательно контролируем все этапы производства упаковки, вследствие чего все наши предприятия сертифицированы на производство пищевой упаковки. Наша лаборатория по безопасности продуктов занимается разработкой протоколов безопасного производства бумаги и упаковки в соответствии со всеми требованиями.

В чем выгода?

Соблюдение требований и стандартов GMP наряду с участием в ведущих европейских ассоциациях, посвященных безопасности продуктов, позволяет нам и нашим клиентам быть в курсе событий и предвосхищать изменения.

Хотите узнать больше?

Мы будем рады видеть вас в любом нашем центре инноваций — приходите вдохновиться или просто пообщаться с нашими специалистами.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

How can we help you
How can we help you today?

Food safety

Product_Safety 

What is it?

The safety of our consumers is our highest priority in food contact packaging. Our internal expertise provides a reliable source of knowledge securing the production and development of food-compliant paper, board and packaging.

Our approach

Foodstuff packaging safety starts with the fundamentals of safe paper.  At Smurfit Kappa, we ensure that all steps in producing packaging are controlled and therefore all our paper mills are certified for hygiene management for foodstuffs packaging. Our product safety laboratory is focusing on defining policies to help all our operations to produce paper and packaging in compliance with product safety regulations.

How will it benefit you?

Enforcement of regulations and Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) together with engagement in the main European associations within product safety keeps Smurfit Kappa and our customers updated and ahead of future requirements.

Want to know more?

Whether it's a visit to one of our Experiences Centre for some inspiration or a quick chat with one of our experts, we would love to hear from you.

Get in touch