How can we help you today?

2021-10-06T00:00:00

Announcement Date for 2021 First Nine Months Trading Update

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (‘SKG’ or the ‘Group’), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release a 2021 first nine months trading update on Wednesday 3 November, 2021 at 07.00 GMT (03.00 EDT). 

The Group’s management team will host a conference call for analysts and institutional investors at 08.00 GMT (04.00 EDT) on this date. Dial in details for this call are:

  • Europe: + 44 333 300 0804
  • Ireland: + 353 1 431 1252
  • USA: + 1 631 913 1422
  • Passcode: 60058111#

The Group’s first nine months trading update will be available on the SKG website on 3 November 2021. 

STAY INFORMED

Sign up to get the latest Investor news from Smurfit Kappa