Innovation, Man made from cardboard boxes

Investors

Register to attend the presentation of the first nine months 2022 trading update

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (‘SKG’ or the ‘Group’), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release a 2022 first nine months trading update on Wednesday 2 November, 2022 at 07.00 GMT (03.00 EDT). 

The Group’s management team will host a conference call for analysts and institutional investors at 08.00 GMT (04.00 EDT) on this date. 

To access the conference call details, please register via the link below:


ACCESS CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS

 

The Group’s first nine months trading update will be available on the SKG website on 2 November 2022. 

 

Get up to date

A business with a long-term approach to value creation