How can we help you today?

2021-04-13T00:00:00

Announcement Date for 2021 First Quarter Trading Update

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (‘SKG’ or the ‘Group’), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release a 2021 first quarter trading update on Friday 30 April, 2021 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EDT).
 
The Group’s management team will host a conference call for analysts and institutional investors at 08.30 BST (03.30 EDT) on this date. Dial in details for this call are:

  • Europe: + 44 333 300 0804
  • Ireland: + 353 1 431 1252
  • USA:      + 1 631 913 1422

  • Passcode: 63537606#

The Group’s first quarter trading update will be available on the SKG website on 30 April 2021.