How can we help you today?

2021-07-14T00:00:00

Announcement Date for 2021 Half Year Results

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (“SKG” or the “Group”), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release 2021 half year results on Wednesday, 28 July 2021 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The Group’s senior management team will host a conference call and webcast for analysts & institutional investors, at 09.00 BST (04.00 EST) on 28 July 2021. Dial in details for this call are:

  • Europe: + 44 333 300 0804
  • Ireland: + 353 1 431 1252
  • USA: + 1 631 913 1422
  • Passcode: 48045923#

The Group’s Half Year Results Webcast, Press Release and Presentation will be available on the SKG website on 28 July 2021