Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Aktiv werden für unsere Gemeinden

Es reicht uns nicht, unsere lokalen Gemeinden und Regionen zu unterstützen, wir möchten ein Teil von ihnen sein. Wir sind stolz auf die Bemühungen und Beiträge, die unsere Teams auf lokaler Ebene leisten, um die vielen wunderbaren Initiativen zu unterstützen, die allerorts stattfinden. Wir haben uns durch die vielen Aktivitäten im vergangenen Jahr als motivierte, engagierte und sportliche Organisation gezeigt.

Eine Momentaufnahme davon, wie wir für unsere Gemeinden aktiv werden

Smurfit Kappa Austria
Ein Team von leidenschaftlichen Sportlern von Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf nahm an einem einzigartigen Wohltätigkeitslauf für eine örtliche Kinderkrebsstiftung teil. Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf steuerte für jeden gelaufenen Kilometer unseres Teams eine finanzielle Spende bei. Am Ende des Rennens ist das SK Team beeindruckende 151 Kilometer gelaufen!
Smurfit Kappa Spain
Um die Integration von Menschen mit Behinderungen in den Sport zu fördern, kam Smurfit Kappa Valencia zusammen, um den „Il Grand Prix Spanish Cup of Adapted Cycling“ zu unterstützen. Die Initiative zielte darauf ab, das Bewusstsein für den angepassten Radsport und die wunderbaren Sportmöglichkeiten, die er bieten kann, zu schärfen.
Smurfit Kappa Russia

Mit erfahrenen Beach-Volleyballer*innen in ihren Reihen organisierte Smurfit Kappa Russland die Teilnahme an einem Volleyball-Wohltätigkeitsturnier. Ziel war Geld für Kinder zu sammeln, die unter Gesichtsanomalien leiden. Das Turnier brachte den Gegenwert von fast 4.000 Euro ein, die die Kosten für lebensverändernde Operationen für zwei kleine Kinder decken werden.

Smurfit Kappa Poland

Mitarbeiter*innen von Smurfit Kappa Polen haben an einem Radrennen teilgenommen, um Geld für ein junges Mädchen aus Białołęka zu sammeln, das an Skoliose leidet. Das Rennen wurde organisiert, um Geld für die weitere Behandlung des Mädchen, durch eine Reihe verschiedener Spezialisten, zu sammeln. Das Radrennen hatte zudem den positiven Nebeneffekt, die Stadt Białołęka als sicheres Ziel für Radtouren zu bewerben.

Open Community

Sehen Sie die verschiedenen Bereiche, in denen wir unsere Gemeinden & Regionen unterstützen

Open Community Broschüre 2020
  • Smurfit Kappa glaubt fest daran in Projekte zu investieren, die dazu beitragen, in den Gemeinden, Regionen und Ländern, in denen wir tätig sind, eine nachhaltigere Zukunft aufzubauen. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf einige dieser Initiativen in unserer Broschüre 'Open Community 2020'.

Download brochure

Getting active for our Communities| Smurfit Kappa

How can we help you today?

Getting active for our communities

It’s not enough for us to support our local communities but to be a part of them. We are proud of the efforts and contributions our teams make at a local level to support the many wonderful initiatives that take place. We have shown ourselves to be an energetic, committed and sporting organisation through the many activities over the last year.  

A snapshot of how we're getting active for our communities

Getting active for our Communities in Austria
Smurfit Kappa Austria

A team of passionate athletes from Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf took part in a unique charity run for a local children’s cancer foundation. Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf contributed a financial donation for every kilometre the team achieved. At the end of the race, the team had run an impressive 151 kilometres!

Getting active for our Communities in Austria
Smurfit Kappa Spain
Keen to promote the inclusion of people with disabilities in sport, Smurfit Kappa Valencia came together to support the Il Grand Prix Spanish Cup of Adapted cycling. The initiative aimed to raise an awareness of adapted cycling, and the wonderful sporting opportunities that it can provide.
Getting active for our Communities in Spain
Getting active for our Communities in Russia
Smurfit Kappa Russia
With experienced beach volleyball players among their ranks, Smurfit Kappa Russia organised for a team of enthusiastic players to participate in a charity tournament to raise money for children who suffer from facial abnormalities. The tournament raised the equivalent of almost €4000 which will cover the cost of life changing surgeries for two young children. 
Getting active for our Communities in Russia
Smurfit Kappa Poland
Employees from Smurfit Kappa Poland have come together to participate in a cycling race to raise money for a young girl from Białołęka who, along with scoliosis, suffers from many different health issues. The race was organised to raise money for her continued treatment by a range of different specialists. The cycling race also helped to promote Białołęka as a safe destination for cycling trips.
Getting Active for our communities in Poland
Open Community

See the different areas in which we support our communities

Open Community Brochure 2020

Smurfit Kappa believes strongly in investing in projects that help to build a sustainable future in the communities and countries in which we operate. Take a look at some of these initiatives in our 'Open Community 2020' brochure

Download brochure

Open Community Brochure