How can we help you
How can we help you today?
10 Jul 2014

Announcement Date for 2014 Half Year Results

Smurfit Kappa Group will release 2014 half year results on Wednesday, 30 July 2014 at 07.00 BST (02.00 ET).

The Group’s management team will host a live presentation, conference call and webcast for analysts and institutional investors at 08.30 BST (03.30 ET) at Investec, 2 Gresham Street, EC2V 7QP, United Kingdom. A second conference call for international analysts and investors will be held at 14.00 BST (09.00 ET) on that date. For further details please contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

 

Contacts:

Seamus Murphy 

Smurfit Kappa

T: +353 1 202 71 80

E: ir@smurfitkappa.com

FTI Consulting  

T: +353 1 663 36 80