2022-01-17T00:00:00

Announcement Date for 2021 Full Year Results

Smurfit Kappa Group plc (‘SKG’ or the ‘Group’), one of the world’s largest integrated manufacturers of paper-based packaging products, with operations in Europe and the Americas, announces it will release 2021 full year results on Wednesday, 9 February 2022 at 07.00 GMT (02.00 EST).

The Group’s senior management team will host a conference call and webcast for analysts and institutional investors at 09.00 GMT (04.00 EST) on this date. Dial in details for this call are outlined below and the webcast will be available on the SKG website on 9 February 2022.

  • Europe: + 44 333 300 0804
  • Ireland: + 353 1 431 1252
  • USA: + 1 631 913 1422
  • Passcode: 65112597#

Register for webcast

The Group’s Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will also be available on the SKG website on 9 February 2022.

STAY INFORMED

Sign up to get the latest Investor news from Smurfit Kappa