Like many other websites, we use cookies and store cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve our website and provide more personalised services to you, both on the website and through other media. For further information, please see our Cookie Policy.

It appears you have an outdated browser. To improve your viewing experience, please download an updated browser (IE8+, Firefox, Google Chrome or Apple Safari).

Announcement Date for 2014 Half Year Results

10 July 2014

 

Smurfit Kappa Group will release 2014 half year results on Wednesday, 30 July 2014 at 07.00 BST (02.00 ET).

The Group’s management team will host a live presentation, conference call and webcast for analysts and institutional investors at 08.30 BST (03.30 ET) at Investec, 2 Gresham Street, EC2V 7QP, United Kingdom. A second conference call for international analysts and investors will be held at 14.00 BST (09.00 ET) on that date. For further details please contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

 

Contacts:

Seamus Murphy 

Smurfit Kappa

T: +353 1 202 71 80

E: ir@smurfitkappa.com

FTI Consulting  

T: +353 1 663 36 80 

Click here to visit our Open the future microsite and see how our customers have worked in partnership with us to drive commercial success. 

Announcement Date for 2014 Half Year Results