Like many other websites, we use cookies and store cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to improve our website and provide more personalised services to you, both on the website and through other media. For further information, please see our Cookie Policy.

It appears you have an outdated browser. To improve your viewing experience, please download an updated browser (IE8+, Firefox, Google Chrome or Apple Safari).

Firm
Analyst
Email
Phone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Thomas Burlton thomas.burlton@baml.com +44 (0) 207 996 8671
Kepler Chevreux Mikael Jafs mjafs@keplercheuvreux.com +46 8 723 51 71
Citi Paul Bradley paul.l.bradley@investmentresearch.citi.com +44 207 986 3460
Credit Suisse Lars Kjellberg lars.kjellberg@credit-suisse.com +44 20 7888 4811
Davy Stockbrokers Barry Dixon barry.dixon@davy.ie +353 1 614 8922
Deutsche Bank Matthias Pfeifenberger matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com +43 151 181 153
Goldman Sachs Stephen Benson stephen.benson@gs.com +44 207 051 1438
Goodbody Stockbrokers David O'Brien david.a.o'brien@goodbody.ie +353 1 641 9230
Investec Gerard Moore gerard.moore@investec.ie +353 1 421 0463
Jefferies Justin Jordan justin.jordan@jefferies.com +44 207 029 8976
UBS David Hallden david.hallden@ubs.com +46 8 45 37 330
Vertical Research Partners James Armstrong ja@verticalresearchpartners.com

+1 212 257 6157

Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Smurfit Kappa Group’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Smurfit Kappa, its management or its advisors. Smurfit Kappa, its management or its advisors do not by reference above or distribution imply endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions or recommendations.